top of page

What's On 

In Wonderful Welwyn Garden City 

BID_Jpeg_1stedit_181.jpg
Pastel Modern Easter Greeting Animated Instagram Post.png
BID_Jpeg_1stedit_181.jpg
vegan.jpeg

 Saturday 9th March 2024 

Saturday 8th June 2024 

Saturday 26th October 2024 

Welwyn Garden City Vegan Market  event takes over Stonehills Square, right in the centre of the town (between John Lewis and the Howard Centre), on just two Saturdays throughout the year.

BID_Jpeg_1stedit_181.jpg

WGC Market 

1st and 3rd Saturday of the month 

Arts & Crafts Market. 

Location: Stonehills Square 

BID_Jpeg_1stedit_181.jpg
DLP_6073.jpg

World Food Festival 

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2024 

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th Sept 2024  

Excite all your senses at our World Food Festival events. 

2024 Trader Applications Now Open! 

BID_Jpeg_1stedit_181.jpg

Street Food Heroes 

 

Thursday 18th April 2024 

Thursday 20th June 2024 

Thursday 18th July 2024

Thursday 15th August 2024

 

Street Food  |  Music  |  Outdoor Seating & Bar 

street food heros.jpeg
290373567_5709000982457371_1088744831497056974_n.jpeg

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June 2024 

Live Music | Performances | Dancing | Kids Entertainment | Food & Drink | Vintage Market | Evening Concerts | Dance Classe | Vintage Cars & More! 

Christmas Lights Event 

Saturday 16th November 2024 

Kick-start the festive season with the Christmas Lights Event. Festive fun for the entire family to enjoy with street entertainment, musical performances, fun fair and much more. 

BID_Christmas_2020_060.jpg
SPONSORSHIPS  (1).png

SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES AVAILABLE 

bottom of page